Home > News > 2019 List of Committee Nominations

2019 List of Committee Nominations

As per Part III(14)(2) of the St Laurence’s College Old Boys’ Association Constitution, the following persons (in alphabetical order) have nominated to be following positions on the 2019 Committee.

Name                                        Year                Nominated                Position Nominated for
Denis Brown                            1959              Self                               Committee
Michael Campbell                   1972              Self                               Secretary/ Treasurer
John Dinnen                            1978              Self                               Committee
Steve Leszczynski                    1996             Self                               Committee
Michael McKeon                     1974              Self                               Committee
John O’Brien                            1998             Self                               Committee
Antony Raiteri                         1984             Self                               Vice-President
Anthony Samios                      1980             Self                               Committee
Jock Scahill                              2010             Self                               Junior Vice President
Chris Skelton                           1978             Self                                Committee
Scott Stanford                          1989            Self                                Committee
Di Taylor                                   Life M         Self                                Committee
Helen Turner                           College       By Appointment         Registrar
Peter Wendt                            1988            Self                                 President
Cameron Wigan                      1995           Self                                 Committee



No Events



10 Year Reunion - Class of 2009


No Events