Home > About > College Principals

College Principals

Christian Brothers
Year Recipient
1915 Br J Hogan CFC
1916-18 Br W Nolan CFC
1919-20 Br H Molloy CFC
1921-23 Br B Tevlin CFC
1924 Br B Doyle CF
1925 Br W Nolan CFC
1926-29 Br C Jones CF
1930-35 Br P Foley CFC
1936-40 Br M Reidy CFC
1941 Br C Mahony CFC
1942-44 Br OS Adams CFC
1945-50 Br P Morahan CFC
1951-56 Br WL Davy CFC
1957-58 Br T Fitzgerlad CFC
1959-62 Br BD Crawford CFC
1963-68 Br WF Spillane CFC
1969-71 Br BP Macrossan CFC
1972-81 Br TP Brady CFC
1982-88 Br RO Grundy CFC
1989-95 Br LT Kruger


Lay Principals
Year Recipient
1996-2000 Mr Denis Frederiksen
2001-2016 Mr Ian McDonald
2017 – Mr Chris Leadbetter






Class of 1968 50 Year Reunion


Class of 1978 40 Year Reunion


No Events


No Events