AGM details for this Sunday!

All SLC Old Boys are invited to attend the 2021 AGM on Sunday 24 Jan 9:30am, at Runcorn Playing Fields, or electronically via this MS Teams link. For those attending in person, please abide by any state government regulations regarding indoor gatherings.

Click here for the AGM notice, which also includes information for Proxy Votes. Committee nominations have closed, though any roles without nomination may be nominated from the floor.

For the draft minutes of the 2020 AGM, click here.

Please be advised that the following people have been nominated to join the St Laurence's College Old Boys' Association Committee for 2021.

  • Michael Campbell
  • John Cokley 
  • John Dinnen
  • Steve Leszczynski
  • Anne Moffat
  • John O'Brien
  • Patrick Rolls
  • Anthony Samios
  • Jock Scahill
  • Chris Skelton
  • Di Taylor
  • Chris Webster
  • Peter Wendt
  • Cameron Wigan